Min Kyung Hoon’s new mini album!!!

Omg, I am so nervous and happy at the same time! I just made a profile on him some time ago and wined about how great it will be if Kyung Hoon will release another album and he will!!!
Can’t believe it! I was waiting for it for ages! So excited!

(I am pretty sure this isn’t an official cover, but that’s the only one I could find)

Release Date: 2010-02-09

1. 아프니까 사랑이죠 (타이틀)
2. 사랑해
3. 똑같은 이별은 없다
4. 삭제되었습니다.
5. 그저..눈물만

Leave a Reply

